ETSI Live Webinar: Security for NFV – challenges and progress so far

Wednesday, 8 February 2017 @ 16:00 CET / 10:00 am EST / 15:00 UTC

Network Functions Virtualisation holds some particular challenges in the telecommunications space. This webinar will discuss the publications of ETSI NFV Security Working Group and some future work directions.

Speaker

Mike Bursell, Chief Security Architect, Red Hat Inc., vice-chair ETSI NFV SEC

The webinar will be presented by Mike Bursell, Chief Security Architect at Red Hat Inc. Mike is also the vice-chair of ETSI NFV SEC working group.

Register now at: https://www.brighttalk.com/webcast/12761/244171

Tags: ,

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.




Top