India-EU collaboration for ICT Standardisation second workshop presentations:

Welcome speech by H.E Cesare Onestini, Chargé d’Affaires a.i. Delegation of the European Union to India

SESSION 1: NFV/SDN technologies

1. Presentation by ETSI member, Mr. Deepanshu Gautam

2. Presentation by TSDSI member, Mr. Susheel Narayan

3. Presentation by TSDSI SG1WG2 (Core Networks) Chair: Mr. Kannan Babu Ramia


SESSION 2: Intelligent Transportation Systems

1. Presentation by TSDSI SG2WG1 (M2M) Chair, Mr. Anuj Ashokan

2. Presentation by GM Innovation of Tech Mahindra: Mr. Rajesh KS

3. Presentation by TSDSI SG2WG1 (M2M) Vice Chair, Dr. Samar Shailendra

4. Presentation by ETSI CTO, Mr. Adrian Scrase

5. Presentation by TSDSI member, Dr. Gitakrishnan Ramudarai


SESSION 3: 5G: India Perspective

1. Presentation by TSDSI SG1WG3 (5G) Chair, Dr. Vinosh James

2. Presentation by TSDSI member, Mr. Hemant Rath

3. Presentation by ETSI CTO, Mr. Adrian Scrase


SESSION 4: Security

1. Presentation by ETSI TC CYBER Chairman, Mr. Charles Brookson